Chorus Management‎ > ‎CMT News‎ > ‎


posted Mar 16, 2011, 5:15 PM by Kathy Scheel   [ updated Mar 16, 2011, 5:22 PM by OregonSpirit ]
Congratulations to the new members of the 2011-12 Chorus Management Team:  Laurie Burk, JoAnn Zinda, Lynn Beaton, andd Celeste Karzon!  Their terms start at the new fiscal year, May 1st.   Thank you for stepping up to serve Oregon Spirit Chorus in this very special way!